Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Melissa Devereaux President
Kayla Wingert Vice President
Connie Schachtner Secretary
Rick Wadle Treasurer
Mary Mohr Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.